We're The Best-Rated Fence Contractor For Good reason...

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Fence King 👑
4.9
Based on 234 reviews
powered by Google
Mrs RL
Mrs RL
00:16 08 Jul 21
They treated me like family from the start. I chose Fence King, because I wanted professionalism, great customer service, and quality work. I got just that with Mr. Dan and his crew. I’m very pleased with my privacy and aluminum fence.
Benji McKinney
Benji McKinney
21:28 17 Jun 21
If you're looking for a beautiful fence for your yard or property, I highly recommend Fence King. They build durable cedar fences, pressure-treated pine fences, and aluminum fences. Dan and his team also offer some MAJOR fence upgrades that help to add to the longivity and performance of your fence. They also offer fencing options that can withstand TROPICAL FORCE WEATHER and they even offer financing. If you're in need of a fence in the Northshore area and really care about quality... craftsmanship, call the only fence company that really takes the time to build fences with care...Fence King!read more
Ashley Ball
Ashley Ball
22:20 29 Apr 21
Fence King did an amazing job replacing our old fence! The neighbors behind me do not take very good care of their yard, which was evident when they tore our old fence down so this was no easy task! The whole crew was so polite and professional. Our new fence is beautiful and worth every penny. Highly recommend!
Ciara Bernard
Ciara Bernard
13:44 23 Apr 21
Customer service second to none!After Dan and his crew completed our 6 foot privacy fence my husband cracked a fence picket with the lawn mower. Fence King came by the next day to fix and replace the damaged picket FOR FREE. Most companies take your money and run. Dan and his crew are there for you long after the sale!! I would recommend fence king to my friends and family.Thanks Fence King!
Chad Simon
Chad Simon
17:26 08 Apr 21
The team from Fence King did an incredible job! They were on time each day and finished the work in a timely and professional manner. I have had so many compliments on my beautiful new cedar fence. Couldn't be happier with the outcome.
Angela Allain
Angela Allain
16:33 24 Mar 21
Fence King did an awesome job replacing our old fence. Terry and the whole crew were very professional, polite, on time and did amazing work. Our yard looks great now! The owner, the office workers and every staff member that I dealt with made the entire experience easy and were a pleasure to deal with.I would highly recommend this company for all of your fencing needs.
Philip Agnew
Philip Agnew
00:13 11 Mar 21
Wanted a higher fence installed for privacy. Tyler and Conner came around 7 Monday morning and had the old fence torn down, new poles set by late afternoon, and the new fence built the next day. The Fence looks great, and price was unbeatable. They were even able to make a big change on the fly for us.
Remie Rabito
Remie Rabito
05:13 05 Feb 21
An investment worth every single penny! I received multiple compliments from my neighbors not even 2 hours after completion.I expected a quality fence, but what I did not expect was the focus on customer service that would EXCEED my expectations. Terry and Quentin were nothing short of professional and that hard-to-find work ethic. It is apparent they take pride in what they do. This companies *excellent* reputation means the world to them, and for that you can trust you are making the right... decision choosing them.read more
Brittany Zibilich
Brittany Zibilich
00:14 03 Feb 21
The Fence King installed my fence today and I absolutely love it! Zack, Tyler and Connor did a fantastic job- they were efficient and professional. I highly recommend Fence King to anyone looking for a fence company!
Jennifer Young
Jennifer Young
15:33 01 Feb 21
Even though we did not have the opportunity to use Fence King, I felt we had to write a review. We ended up moving unexpectedly and unfortunately did not need their services. However, the employees over at Fence King are top notch. The lady Kiersten who answers the phone was so helpful, and yes, someone always answers the phone when you call. Dylan, who is the sales guy, was so polite and accommodating when it came to scheduling a consultation (as they call it). Everything about this fence... company was superb. The only regret I have is that we never had the opportunity to get one of their beautiful West Red Cedar Privacy Fences!! I would and will recommend this fence company, Fence King, to anyone looking to get a fence built. 5 stars all the way for these guys!!read more
L C
L C
19:26 27 Jan 21
Zach and Tyler did an excellent job on my cedar fence. The craftsmanship is excellent and they got it done quickly. The quoting process was simple and they came out even earlier than expected to start the work, which was a pleasant surprise. Now my fur babies can roam their new yard without me having to worry about them getting out.
Nicholas Tumbagahan
Nicholas Tumbagahan
22:42 26 Jan 21
Worked with me the whole way through to the completion of the fence due to some zoning issues. Always understanding and reasonable. Communicated effectively and returned my phone calls every time with a text or voicemail. Would use them again and highly recommend to others.
John Manion
John Manion
19:47 21 Jan 21
Work was started and completed on time.Completed fence looks great.Crew was professional and knowledgeable; they asked about our preferences and were happy to make minor adjustments as requested — Zach and Tyler were very good to work with and did a very nice job.
Jeremy Barbazon
Jeremy Barbazon
16:46 20 Jan 21
Dylan was phenomenally helpful. truly a pleasure to work with, never felt pressured into any contracts. Crew was very respectable and efficient.
Michael Alfred
Michael Alfred
16:24 16 Jan 21
Fence King did a great job on our aluminum black spear 90 feet fence with a gate. Workers were professional and courteous.
Jared Schmidt
Jared Schmidt
20:55 07 Jan 21
Fence King did an amazing job with my fence. Very professional and the quality of work is top-notch. I highly recommend using this company.
jove cortez
jove cortez
02:20 07 Jan 21
Fence King did a great job on our privacy fence here in Mandeville. Zack and his crew know what they’re doing! They were all polite and professional..money well spent!
Peggy ONeill
Peggy ONeill
10:51 24 Dec 20
Thank you Fence King! My fence is finally complete. They started off moving the front part of my fence from the back corner of my house to the front corner. Since then, I have had them replace different sections separatly. Your guys did a great job even though the yard was a wet slippery muddy mess.Fence looks wonderful and your guys cleaned up. I like the little gate put at the back of my property. I have referred out to several people along with adding to a Realtor vendor recommendation list!
Nikki Leimer
Nikki Leimer
00:49 10 Dec 20
This is the 3rd time using this company. This week the installers were so kind, considerate , above average work ethic . I can’t say enough good about this company from Dan Blanc to office personnel. They bend over backwards to fine you the exact fence you want.
Tonya Deville
Tonya Deville
15:06 03 Dec 20
Fence King did a great job with the installation of my fence. They were easy to work with and have friendly workers that cleaned up after the job. I would recommend them for your fencing needs.
Michael Quigley
Michael Quigley
17:11 13 Nov 20
Excellent response time. Installers on time and more than efficent! Estimation of job and time to complete spot on. They came highly recommended and I can echo that recommendation going forward.
JP Layrisson
JP Layrisson
16:47 27 Oct 20
Dan and his team built a high quality horse fence at the entrence to our farm. Looks great. Very professonal to deal with. Thanks Fence King! However we later had a multiple problems and a warranty issue with the automatic gate opener that they installed. (opening and closing on its own, failing to open, took them forever to diagnose and fix the problem) They later claimed they made a warranty claim for a $1200 part that failed when the gate would not open and then lost our part. They said... it was owner abuse. They then solved that problem by walking away. Fine for fences, but I would not recommend them to anyone for an automatic gate opener. Terrible experience.read more
fladohado
fladohado
23:46 27 Sep 20
I was extremely satisfied with the quality of work and the timeframe in which it was done! Chris and his helper were very professional! My wife thinks it’s so beautiful that she admires it daily!
Brett Bernheisel
Brett Bernheisel
21:29 23 Sep 20
Fence King is our go to for any type of fencing work that we’ve ever needed. Not only do they do great work and clean up after themselves, but they even put up with my wife’s shenanigans. And if you know my wife then you know that means that they provide excellent customer service.Fence looks fantastic too by the way.
john midkiff
john midkiff
20:29 17 Sep 20
Chris ROCKS!! Thanks bro!!
Parker Groom
Parker Groom
21:37 10 Sep 20
Highly recommend. Great price compared to other quotes. On time and did a terrific job.
Megan Mariakis
Megan Mariakis
23:07 22 Aug 20
If you're debating on which company to trust with your fence project, choose Fence King! It was such a pleasure working with this company from start to finish. The instant online quote is so convenient and the communication is exceptional. They had the shortest wait time of all companies in the area and knocked out a big project in a couple of days. The crew was very punctual, professional, and highly skilled. The wooden privacy fence and dog yard exceeded our expectations. We will definitely... use Fence King for all of our future projects!read more
Benji McKinney
Benji McKinney
21:59 31 Jul 20
The Fence King 👑 Team is #1! These guys know how to hustle. You can build your fence online and Dan does a great job being sure that all the fence details are accurate, fence project is scheduled and the fence installation goes smoothly. They offer so many little details that typical fence companies tend to overlook. When I rode around the neighborhood, it was clear to see who hired the professionals at Fence King and who either hired cheap fence contractor or maybe tried to build the fence... themselves. If you want your fence built right, I recommend hiring the best Northshore fence contractor...the Fence King! Amazing work!!read more
K Scott
K Scott
16:36 15 Jul 20
Excellent customer service. Fast friendly service and an excellent product. I’m very pleased and will refer and use them in the future.
Anne Troy
Anne Troy
23:35 11 Jul 20
Fabulous young men! Asked prior to making any decisions. Courteous and showed great attention to detail. I am thrilled with Fence King and highly recommend!!!
Chris Clarke
Chris Clarke
21:11 02 Jul 20
My new fence is awesome!! Dan and his people were great to work with and answered all of my dumb questions. Go on their website and play around with the Fence Builder software program. It lets you play with options and figure out what you want, then gives a decent estimate of the cost. Pricing was very competitive compared to other quotes I got. Tell Dan you want Chris to build your fence -- you won't regret it.
Brandon Logrande
Brandon Logrande
23:25 19 May 20
Fence King is by far the best fence installer in the area. The owner Dan is very Professional. He explained every thing step by step and was very helpful. My fence came out amazing. I have no complaints what so ever. I will definitely recommend fence king to any one who ever needs a fence installed Or repaired. This company is A1. Thanks again dan and his installers for the awesome job.
Ted Carter
Ted Carter
15:17 09 May 20
Awesome job replacing our damaged fence. Thanks Dan!
Rebecca Mayeux Gill
Rebecca Mayeux Gill
00:50 10 Oct 19
Dan and his crew did a fantastic job on our fence! He was very personal and answered all of our questions before we installed. Dan's prices were also the best in my area and his website was VERY easy to use.I chose the cedar front with pine and I am beyond pleased how beautiful it looks. Give Dan a call and visit his site! You will not be disappointed!
Alison Lawless
Alison Lawless
17:17 11 May 19
AMAZING work and INCREDIBLE service. The quality of customer service was outstanding and I love my new fence! It went up fast and with the financing option, I didn't have to wait another year to start building. After seeing the reviews, I chose Fence King and I'm so happy I did. Next, is a deck for my back yard. Dan Blanc does it all!
Next Reviews

Want to leave a Customer Review?

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

Fence King 👑
5.0
Based on 88 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ivy Meyer
Ivy Meyer
2020-11-28T23:08:22+0000
Friendly and professional. We greatly appreciate The Fence King. Highly recommend.
Hether Pierce-Smiroldo
Hether Pierce-Smiroldo
2020-11-13T00:49:32+0000
Fence King did an amazing job on our fence! Beautiful cedar fence & gates. Excellent workmanship & communication. Highly recommend!
Wayne King
Wayne King
2020-08-14T19:28:09+0000
i would definitely recommend Fence King to all of my friends & family!! They were on time & did a fantastic job!! The crew was very polite & knowledgeable..We have already gotten several compliments!! If you need a new fence, you should call Fence King!!!
Jamie Schiro
Jamie Schiro
2020-04-15T20:44:54+0000
These guys did an amazing job! They knocked out our fence in a couple of days. I am so impressed with their work and would highly recommend them again.
Liz Folds
Liz Folds
2020-03-19T16:20:46+0000
Dan and his crew were replacing my neighbor’s fence. My gate was in bad shape but I’m retired, single and on a limited income so Dan replaced my gate for free!Such an amazing gesture in these times!I will gladly recommend Dan for his workmanship, professionalism and the courteousness of his crew!Thank you so much!
Valerie Waeltz
Valerie Waeltz
2020-03-02T18:09:21+0000
Fence King recently replaced my gate, and wow, I can't express how amazing the team is! From the time I requested the quote/appointment to the completion of the work, every team member was kind, courteous and helpful. The gate is gorgeous (even my neighbors are commenting on how nice it is) and I highly recommend Fence King. Thank you Dan Blanc and your team. Great experience!
Alicia Sevcik Sykes
Alicia Sevcik Sykes
2020-02-27T16:08:40+0000
We paid off our fence using their in-house financing. This worked well for us because we loved the flexibility of making payments. Thank you Fence King!
Meghan Coombe Lee
Meghan Coombe Lee
2019-12-16T20:50:02+0000
We could not be more pleased with the workmanship and service we received from Fence King. Dan, Chris, and the crew were courteous, professional, and very skilled. They really know what they’re doing and make sure to get the job done right. It’s all in the details, like using the right type of wood that won’t swell or buckle, gabled posts to keep water from sitting and leading to rot, and slightly raised boards off the ground to prevent moisture and rotting at the base of the fence. They were... very accommodating, timely, and even got the job done sooner than promised and really went above and beyond for us. Thank you!read more
Ben Gegenheimer
Ben Gegenheimer
2019-12-05T16:33:07+0000
Northshore peeps: Need a fence? How about need a driveway? Cement or gravel, they got you covered. Call the Fence King. Quality work all the time.
H.J. Gauthier
H.J. Gauthier
2019-07-15T21:45:08+0000
Very professional company, great team workers, on time and attention to detail, highly recommended!
Mark Pecoraro
Mark Pecoraro
2019-07-15T21:29:54+0000
Great work and consostant
Gabriel Valencia
Gabriel Valencia
2019-06-07T17:09:50+0000
Great work! Great quality materials. Dan clarified any concerns about the project and gave us some advice for a very satisfied outcome.
Melissa Gros Jones
Melissa Gros Jones
2019-05-06T14:11:03+0000
Super happy with my new fence! Dan & his crew did a fantastic job. I highly recommend!! My fence is beautiful, even my pooch loves it. Thanks again Dan! Definitely 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Faye Prendergast
Faye Prendergast
2019-04-24T01:20:57+0000
Quality materials, quality work and quality service. The guys were attentive to every concern we had. They did great work! Our fence is beautiful!
Olivia Pevey Scott
Olivia Pevey Scott
2019-04-09T00:16:44+0000
Super happy with my new privacy fence! It came out PERFECT. Double gate on the right, single gate on the left. The little details they pay attention to make it that much better. I definitely recommend Fence King over any other company!! Dan is super cool and has a talented crew!
Jim Hoss
Jim Hoss
2019-04-01T23:25:29+0000
Work was done quickly, professionally and asOrdered. The price was reasonable and everything was performed as - weAre very pleased with the job - I recommend them to anyone looking for a either a new fence or a repair - 5 out of 5
Donald Fleury
Donald Fleury
2019-03-30T18:52:25+0000
Dan was easy to contact and showed up when he said he would . His Concrete guys and his sod guy is awesome !
Allison Tassin
Allison Tassin
2019-03-25T01:20:06+0000
Thank you so much for such beautiful work on our new fence! Your crew is so amazing we had a fence up in two days. They were even nice enough to make sure my pup couldn’t get out from a gap in the bottom of the gate where our property slopes. I didn’t even have to ask them to do it they just did. Thank y’all so much
Paul Di Marco
Paul Di Marco
2019-03-09T05:05:26+0000
Just had Dan pour a new concrete patio and we're more than satisfied. I know when he came out he said he wasn't your typical concrete contractor and I was like, yeah, ok. Boy was I wrong!! He made the process so easy, and when the job was complete, I had absolute nothing to do. Dan and his guys left my yard even better than it was when they started. Definitely worth the extra money! Just do yourself a favor and hire Dan!
Karin Gauthreaux
Karin Gauthreaux
2019-02-10T13:12:58+0000
Dan's crew was very professional and friendly. Our privacy fence came out beautiful. We totally recommend The Fence King for any of your fencing needs!
Scott Lea
Scott Lea
2019-02-05T03:57:28+0000
Dan and crew did excellent work on my fence! We are more than stoked with how everything turned out. He also redid our driveway so it was a good/convenient one-stop shop for me.
Marvin Williams
Marvin Williams
2019-02-01T18:56:04+0000
we had Dan and his crew teardown our old fence and gate and build a new fence and a 13 ft gate, we were not completely satisfied with the way the gate turned out, Dan came out and looked it over and agreed that it was not up to his standards. Dan came out with his crew and completely rebuilt the gate with all new materials, finished product looks great. I would highly recommend Fence King.
Wyatt Lang
Wyatt Lang
2019-01-25T15:51:22+0000
Dan and his crew went above and beyond on getting things done for me. They are always courteous and The Fence King is a cool dude!!
Angela D'luca
Angela D'luca
2019-01-25T00:19:34+0000
I was so impressed with the Dan. You don’t expect to have a fence company be so business like and professional, from the day we met to measure, to his emailed proposal, to the professionalism of his employees, to the follow up a week later after my fence was complete. Top notch in every aspect. You def get what you pay for with the Fence King!!! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Cindy Branch Sanzone
Cindy Branch Sanzone
2019-01-17T01:06:29+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I just have to share my story about Dan. Dan is a friend of mine although I haven’t seen him in several years. Last week, Dan was in my neighborhood doing work when he noticed a tarp on my roof. I have had a huge hole in my roof for sometime now however; being a single mom of 3 (1 in college & twins in high school) with no help, I have been struggling for a while now at times working 2 & 3 jobs to make ends meet. I am not one to ever ask for help. Dan called & asked me what was wrong... with my roof, I told him & the following week he called to see if I had it fixed yet. I had not. Unfortunately, I have no idea when I would have the money to fix it. Dan sent a roofer to my house today & texted me to let me know my roof would be fixed by next Friday! The tears rolled down my face when he told me he would handle the bill. This is not a small repair to say the least. Dan doesn’t only do an excellent job with fences, he gives back to the community & helps others in need. I am forever grateful for the help he has given me just out of the kindness of his heart!!! Thank you so much Dan!!!!read more
Nicolas Villere
Nicolas Villere
2018-12-25T04:19:11+0000
Dan is the man. Honest. Straight forward. Quality work. Money well spent.
Chris Pratt
Chris Pratt
2018-12-01T19:23:19+0000
You definitely won’t be disappointed!! Dan and Tylin make a great father son team along with Terry. Very skilled workers. Compared to all the other quotes we received, there was no comparison to their professionalism. All the reviews on here are really true, you get what you pay for with the Fence King!!!
Todd David Anderson
Todd David Anderson
2018-11-27T00:46:04+0000
Great work and very professional. They had it up in about a week and that was with rain delays. Furthermore, I had been swindled by an "independent" contractor before deciding on Fence Kings and Dan was willing to go out of his way to help me catch the guy. I did get my money back, thank God.
Corey Perry
Corey Perry
2018-11-09T19:56:35+0000
The Fence King really is the KING OF Fences!! When Tylin was building our fence, he noticed the gate on the elderly ladies fence next door wasn't working properly. He took it upon himself to make a few adjustments and change a board for her. Now it's works like new. It's just like the reviews say, Dan and his team aren't just building fences, they are building communities! 5 STARS all the way
Izzy Impastato
Izzy Impastato
2018-11-05T00:37:03+0000
I’m a single mom on a fixed income. I called the Fence King to get a quote because I’ve seen their work around town and loved it! I just needed the fronts of both sides of my house done but wasn’t able to afford it. Then one day I came home from work and I had a fence, I couldn’t believe it!!! The Fence Kings moto of “Not Just Building Fences, Building Communities” isn’t just a slogan, it’s for real!!!
Brent Carlin
Brent Carlin
2018-11-05T00:25:24+0000
Nice professional work from these guys. Very pleased with the fence I got last year. Would recommend any day of the week.
Tiffany Finish Strong Blanc
Tiffany Finish Strong Blanc
2018-11-05T00:17:41+0000
Not only was I impressed with Dan’s professionalism and constant communication, but his son Tylin who does all the installs is very knowledgeable. They make a great father/son team!
Tori Manger
Tori Manger
2018-11-05T00:14:12+0000
I read the reviews and decided on the Fence King, even though they were a couple hundred dollars more. Once the job was complete, I understood why so many people said, "You get what you pay for with Dan!" Just save yourself the time and call the Fence King!!
Ashtin Blanc
Ashtin Blanc
2018-10-21T03:59:07+0000
When it comes to fencing, these guys know what they’re doing...
Destin Blanc
Destin Blanc
2018-10-21T03:30:21+0000
TomandTracy Conley
TomandTracy Conley
2018-10-20T23:10:47+0000
Dan is very professional and he and his crew did a beautiful job. We would highly recommend Dan if you are in need of a fence.
Cari Bellendorf
Cari Bellendorf
2018-10-16T16:19:41+0000
Dan , John, and Sean are very courteous and helpful people to work with. Job done as stated! They have pride in the job that the do and I don't think that is the norm any more! Great job, guys!
Holly Savoie
Holly Savoie
2018-10-10T02:12:00+0000
They were so professional with everything, if I had any questions Dan was quick to help/reply! I’m very satisfied with my fence & would highly recommend them!
Tatum Markas
Tatum Markas
2018-10-07T02:18:28+0000
I had The Fence King come out and do a refresh on my older fence that made it look brand new. He arched my gates and capped the fence. It’s unbelievable what a difference it makes. I also had him add about 80’ of picket fence that was built to perfection. He made sure my little dogs couldn’t get out and were going to be safe. Dan will be building my next fence when I move!!
Jessica Mangrum
Jessica Mangrum
2018-10-07T02:03:01+0000
Thanks to Dan and his team, we have the best looking fence in the neighborhood!!! They tore down our old fence and replaced it. We couldn’t be more happy!
Michael Thatcher
Michael Thatcher
2018-10-07T01:40:44+0000
I know it sounds cliche, but you definitely get what you pay for with The Fence King. Dan's professionalism from the first phone call, to his proposals, to his follow up, and through job completion is impeccable! I highly recommend using Fence King to make your dream home more of a reality.
Cody Morales
Cody Morales
2018-10-07T01:26:19+0000
Fence King did an awesome job! Dan and Tylin make a great father/son team. I thought a fence was just a fence until I saw my job completed. Its not often you get the quality of work they're producing! Do yourself a favor, and call The Fence King FIRST!!!
Kimmy Runge
Kimmy Runge
2018-10-06T20:50:32+0000
We just had our new fence by Fence King completed today. We could not be happier. Not only is it beautiful and adds so much to our home, but it’s perfectly constructed. Every cut and edge is done exactly how it should be. Dan was available for questions or to get in touch with at all times, it was just such an easy process. We would highly recommend their services. Thank you fence king! Our dog will be so happy in his new backyard and we love it!
Garrett Phillippi
Garrett Phillippi
2018-10-02T01:16:27+0000
Couldn’t be happier with my experience. Got several quotes and price wise he was somewhere in the middle. Not the most inexpensive, but noticed from the beginning the difference in demeanor as it pertained to professionalism and knowledge. This is what made me choose this company. And after the job was done (in the estimated time) it was clear i made the right decision. The quality and look of my fence stood apart from others in my neighborhood. I usually don’t write reviews but felt compelled.... Would highly recommend them for your fence needs or any of their many other services.read more
Frankie Caminita
Frankie Caminita
2018-09-29T18:21:40+0000
The Fence King priced our last house and regretably we went with a cheaper contractor. So with our new house we decided we were using Dan, and we definitely weren't disappointed!! ITS TRUE, you get what you pay for!
Tracy Mitchell
Tracy Mitchell
2018-09-25T12:09:44+0000
love are new fence. fence king did a great job.
Brittany Montalbano
Brittany Montalbano
2018-09-23T01:13:17+0000
WOW!! All I can say is, take Dan’s advice. He knows what he’s talking about!!! His crew showed up and let me tell you, his son does amazing work! They’re the perfect father/son team!
Rebecca MacMaster
Rebecca MacMaster
2018-09-12T20:24:53+0000
Thank you Dan Blanc Services for providing great service & in such a timely manner. The fence was more beautiful than I envisioned & our children & pets can now safely play in our backyard. Thank you!
Marcia Tennison McGarrity
Marcia Tennison McGarrity
2018-08-19T21:42:15+0000
Fence King did a great job on my fence! Hauled off the old & left no mess. Decided to go with cedar rather than pine as I wanted the top capped. Turned out great and it looks 100% better! Thanks Dan
Trever Latham
Trever Latham
2018-08-19T05:44:08+0000
Dan and his men did an outstanding job on our fence!! They blew us away! We ran into to several bumps with trying to get our fence, between weather and personal stuff with our new property and trying to get my lines fixed and just several things Dan worked around it all and we got an outstanding fence and we couldn’t be happier! Dan has a great eye for detail and he knows what he’s doing! Everyone should use Fence King!!
Justin Tykol
Justin Tykol
2018-07-31T17:58:03+0000
Dan and his crew poured a concrete driveway extension at my house and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. Their professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail led to a great experience and final product.
Joe Murphy
Joe Murphy
2018-07-26T19:24:35+0000
Just had a new cedar/aluminum fence installed and couldn’t be happier with it. Dan’s crew was courteous, efficient and the great workmanship shows. Dan, was friendly, helpful, and very communicative about the job. He was more than willing to take a call to answer questions.WORD TO THE WISE: Listen to Dan’s recommendations. We had an initial thought on how to lay out the fence. Part way into the project we realized, Dan’s recommendation was way to go. He was able adjust things with minimal... effort and the end result is far superior. Fence King is the way to go!read more
Jolene Murden Salito
Jolene Murden Salito
2018-07-21T03:14:11+0000
Dan and his crew was referred to my cousin and her husband to put a fence at their new house in Del Sol SD. Not only did they did do a great job on the fence but also took down a tree that was in the fence line. Hauled off and gridded the stump and cleaned all the mess up. We highly recommend the Fence King/ Dan Blanc and his very professional, hard working crew.
Brandy Hines
Brandy Hines
2018-07-20T19:38:38+0000
Casey Parsons
Casey Parsons
2018-05-24T19:26:41+0000
Dan and his team did a fantastic job on our fence. Dan was very quick to respond and always stayed in touch through the process. Thank you so much!
Joe Bush
Joe Bush
2018-05-09T00:00:56+0000
Dan and his team were quick and they did a great job building our new cedar fence and gate. He kept me updated on progress and delivered the job sooner than originally planned. PrIcing was very reasonable as well. Highly recommended!
GK Bordelon
GK Bordelon
2018-05-04T01:47:36+0000
Fence King is a professional company who does excellent work! I highly recommend them!
Kelly Marino Layrisson
Kelly Marino Layrisson
2018-04-19T00:53:49+0000
Our new fence looks amazing!! Our backyard is actually inviting now. Dan and his crew removed and hauled away my old worn out fence and replaced it with a beautiful cedar fence. They worked quickly and were very clean during the process. His pricing was also very fair, definitely recommend!
Crystal Biggio
Crystal Biggio
2018-03-06T22:28:29+0000
Fence king did a slab for us in our back yard and it is perfect! Thank you Dan and your crew for everything you did for our little family!
Terri Lyle Landry
Terri Lyle Landry
2018-02-23T03:44:10+0000
Dan is very professional and he and his crew did a beautiful job of replacing our fence. Called when he said he would, was in constant contact with us (via text) and made this process very easy. We would highly recommend Dan if you are in need of a fence.
Mark Fisher Jr.
Mark Fisher Jr.
2018-02-22T19:57:01+0000
Steven Alberti
Steven Alberti
2018-01-22T01:28:41+0000
Very professional crew. These guys finished the job quickly and on budget not to mention cleaned up all construction scrap from my yard after the job was finished.
Kenneth Aucoin
Kenneth Aucoin
2018-01-22T01:01:08+0000
Lydia Hope
Lydia Hope
2017-12-23T15:06:01+0000
Dan and his crew are absolutely amazing! Through Snow and rain, they still managed to complete our fence before Christmas! Our fence is the BEST in our new neighborhood and I'm blown away by the customer service! I highly recommend!!
Debbie Kreller Montreuil
Debbie Kreller Montreuil
2017-09-30T16:42:04+0000
Dan and his crew did an awesome job installing our fence and two gates. They were very professional and worked with us to accommodate our special request.
Raven Plescia LeBreton
Raven Plescia LeBreton
2017-09-26T18:55:01+0000
Kelly Mayberry Clark
Kelly Mayberry Clark
2017-09-26T00:07:29+0000
Dan and his crew did a fantastic job. Not only was he trying to accommodate me with my schedule upon completion of a new home, but he finished a day earlier and the fence looks great. I highly recommend this company. Dan stayed in touch with me every step of the way and my three pups are so happy to run around now. Great customer service and Dan does exactly what you ask.
JJ Thompson
JJ Thompson
2017-09-15T21:12:44+0000
Best on the Northshore! Great prices, great product, need a fence? Call the Fence King.
Tiara Shantell
Tiara Shantell
2017-08-23T01:07:25+0000
My husband & I love everything about our new beautiful fence. Great price, quality and timing. Thank you again!
David Arthur Durden II
David Arthur Durden II
2017-08-19T10:31:45+0000
Awesome job on the fence. Very productive and does a nice job.
John Henry Houston
John Henry Houston
2017-08-01T23:33:25+0000
A great experience to deal with. I would have do more work for me with no doubt
JP Trosclair
JP Trosclair
2017-07-26T21:12:08+0000
Rain has been a huge obstacle this summer, but Dan got the job done. We asked him to install two Petpeek portholes, and we couldn't be happier with how they came out. Everything looks great!
Kristy Cage
Kristy Cage
2017-07-14T16:28:23+0000
Absolutely love the work.... explained what I wanted and he made my vision a reality.... thanks again �
Amanda Herrick Estapa
Amanda Herrick Estapa
2017-07-07T17:52:47+0000
We've used them twice and have always had great service and fast installation.
Shontel Smith
Shontel Smith
2017-07-03T03:01:05+0000
Melissa Porter
Melissa Porter
2017-05-11T16:10:58+0000
We had a 6' pine fence built by Dan and his guys, and they did a fantastic job. Great, quality work, nice details (rounded gate, grapevine window, and gabled posts), quick turnaround, good price, and top notch service. Would recommend to anyone.
Jay Holcombe
Jay Holcombe
2017-05-03T21:59:14+0000
Great Quality craftsmanship and Best Price. Owner and his employees were very professional and answered all question. Not only did they leave a great quality secure fence, they hauled the old fence away. Thank Guys
Jonathan Cabiness
Jonathan Cabiness
2017-04-11T18:29:43+0000
Quality work at a great price, fast, reliable and professional. Very pleased with the work and will definetly be calling Dan again for future work
Brett Bernard
Brett Bernard
2017-03-29T23:08:03+0000
Great job. Tore down my old fence and got my new fence up quick. Money well spent.
Paul J. Gordon Jr.
Paul J. Gordon Jr.
2017-03-07T02:24:49+0000
Whether you need a new fence installed, repaired, or torn down, these guys are the best! We can't wait to use them again when we start building our new home! They are reasonable, reliable, and professional! 5-Stars Earned!!
Becky Fisher
Becky Fisher
2017-02-15T00:22:16+0000
Dan and the Fence King crew did a great job! Had them build 200ft privacy fence where woods once were! Fence looks great and now we can grill without an audience!
Kara Stewart Ortiz
Kara Stewart Ortiz
2016-08-09T18:07:46+0000
Fence King has the best workers and are the best priced. They worked really hard to get our fence up.
Beverly Fleming
Beverly Fleming
2016-07-30T12:24:13+0000
Aaron Ralls
Aaron Ralls
2016-07-05T13:00:47+0000
Fence King helped me figure out what I needed and delivered with quality that exceeded my expectations!
Patrick Brady
Patrick Brady
2016-04-25T15:12:16+0000
Fence King!! The only company I'd call for my fence. They do a outstanding job!!!
Next Reviews
1
Fence Projects Complete
1
Automatic Gates Installed
1
Fence Repairs Complete
1 ft
Fence Installed Each Year
Mandeville Fence Company | Best Fence Builder on The Northshore | Fence King

WE'RE HURRICANE-PROOF

Fence King is ready to help the community get back on its feet. We’re proud to say we learned a lot from Katrina and it’s showing with our Hurricane Ida preparedness. We have 18 wheeler truckloads of supplies being delivered daily to meet the demand . We’re responding to all of our customers as soon as possible!
Please be patient.